True
False
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Gold Fleet Subaru

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Gold Fleet Subaru. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Gold Fleet Subaru|600 McKeown Avenue , North Bay, Ontario Canada P1B 7M2|www.goldfleet.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

The Gold Fleet Team

Cliff Pilon
Dealer Principal

Cliff entered the automotive industry in 1981. Since 1987, he has been the dealer principal of Gold Fleet Subaru.
Brendon Brazil
General Manager
BrendonB@goldfleet.com

 
Mike Brown
Subaru Brand Specialist
MikeB@goldfleet.com
Caitlin Brophy
Subaru Brand Specialist

CaitlinB@goldfleet.com
Chris Kangur
Subaru Brand Specialist
ChrisK@goldfleet.com
Deanna Moore
Financial Services Manager
DeannaM@goldfleet.com
Mark McChesney
Parts Manager
MarkM@goldfleet.com
Keith Newton
Service Manager
KeithN@goldfleet.com
Jessica Bourdon
Service Advisor
JessicaB@goldfleet.com
Kevin Gendron
Senior Service Advisor - Bilingual
KevinG@goldfleet.com
© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy
SITEPULSE-